Dell Jones – Chairperson

Brian Cook

Zachary Cosentino

Natalya Palevski

Jackie Annabi – Town Board Liaison

ABACA, also known as the Architectural Review Board, is working with closely with the Planning Board, Master Plan Review Committee, other committees and the public in order to insure that future developments in our town will not disturb its precious character.  Meetings are open to the public and are posted on the Calendar page.